SODA OFFICIALS

 

President

Willie Freshour

willie@freshweld.com

920-460-0715

Vice President

Kelly Kuether

Kelly@kuetherservices.com

920-558-6287

 

Tech Director

Jimmy Ridderbush 

Ridderfabjimmy@hotmail.com

920-427-6634

Race Director

Tom Delikat

Tom.delikat@gmail.com

920-279-9515

Race Controls

Mike Morgan

moogiesmadness@hotmail.com

920-427-8373

Security

Kelly Kuether

Kelly@kuetherservices.com

920-558-6287

Scoring/Registration

Missi Buechel

920-464-0813

missibuechel@gmail.com

TECH ADVISORS

 

Transmissions

Charlie McCormick

infor@autotransdesign.com

262-251-7777

 

Truck

Rob Braun

Braun77racing@yahoo.com

715-219-0213

 

 

UTV

Colton Schaal

coltonschaal@gmail.com

715-850-2460

 

Buggy

Ronald Karlman

rronsk@aol.com 

262-354-5755

Volunteer Coordinator 

Kelly Kuether

Kelly@kuetherservices.com

920-558-6287

 

 

Contact Info

Address: W7681 County Rd. S.

Hortonville, WI 54944

Email: race@soda-offroad.com

Phone: 920-903-1686

Thank You For Submitting!

Contact Us!

RACE FLAG-2_edited.png